West Florida RPC

Counties: Bay, Escambia, Holmes,
Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington

Executive Director:

Austin Mount
4081 East Olive Road, Suite A

Pensacola, FL  32514
PH:  850.332.7976
Fax:  850.637.1923
Email: Austin.mount@wfrpc.org
Website:  wfrpc.org/

Apalachee RPC

Counties: Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden
Gulf, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla

Executive Director:

Chris Rietow
2507 Callaway Road, Suite 200

Tallahassee, FL  32303
PH:  850.488.6211
FAX:  850.488.1616
Email:  chris.rietow@thearpc.com
Website:  thearpc.com/

North Central Florida RPC 

Counties: Alachua, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Union

Executive Director:

Scott R. Koons
2009 Northwest 67th Place

Gainesville, FL  32653
PH:  352.955.2200 x101
FAX:  352.955.2209
Email:  koons@ncfrpc.org 
Website:  ncfrpc.org/

Northeast Florida RPC:

Counties: Baker, Clay, Duval,
Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns

Executive Director:

Brian D. Teeple
100 Festival Park Avenue

Jacksonville, FL  32202
PH:  904.279.0880
FAX:  904.279.0881
Email:  bteeple@nefrc.org
Website:  nefrc.org/

East Central Florida RPC: 

Counties: Brevard, Lake, Marion, Orange,
Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, Volusia

Executive Director:

Hugh W. Harling, Jr.
LYNX Building, 4th Floor

455 North Garland Avenue
Orlando, FL  32801
PH:  407.245.0300
Fax:  407.262.7788
Email:  hharling@ecfrpc.org
Website:  ecfrpc.org/

Central Florida RPC 

Counties: DeSoto, Hardee,
Highlands, Okeechobee, Polk

Executive Director:

Patricia M. Steed
555 East Church Street

Bartow, FL  33830
PH:  863.534.7130 x130
Fax:  863.534.7138
Email:  psteed@cfrpc.org  
Website:  cfrpc.org/

Tampa Bay RPC 

Counties: Citrus, Hernando,
Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas

Executive Director:

Sean Sullivan
4000 Gateway Centre Boulevard, Suite 100

Pinellas Park, FL  33782
PH:  727.570.5151 x16
Fax:  727.570.5118
Email: sean@tbrpc.org 
Website:  tbrpc.org/

Southwest Florida RPC 

Counties: Charlotte, Collier,
Glades, Hendry, Lee, Sarasota

Executive Director:

Margaret A. Wuerstle
1400 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 1

Fort Myers, FL  33907
PH:  239.938.1813 
FAX:  239.938.1817
Email:  mwuerstle@swfrpc.org   
Website:  swfrpc.org/

Treasure Coast RPC 

Counties: Indian River, Martin,
Palm Beach, St. Lucie

Executive Director:

Michael J. Busha
421 Southwest Camden Avenue

Stuart, FL  34994
PH:  772.221.4060
Fax:  772.221.4067
Email:  mbusha@tcrpc.org  
Website:  tcrpc.org/

South Florida RPC 

Counties: Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe

Executive Director:

Isabel Cosio Carballo
3440 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 140

Hollywood, FL  33021
PH:  954.985.4416
Fax:  954.985.4417
Email: isabelc@sfrpc.com 
Website: sfregionalcouncil.org/